LMD Datblygiad Proffesiynol Cyfres Webinar: Information Literacy with Stéphane Goldstein & Andrew Bedd

Dydd Mercher, Chwefror 8, 2017 8:00 AM PST 11:00 AM EST 4:00 PM GMT For other times: http://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/converter.html Please register at: https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/3084599986437065220 After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the webinar. Information literacy: why it matters for today’s and tomorrow’s workforce […]

Darllen Mwy

Four Areas Where Business Information Services Could Be More Efficient

Nitin Garg, the Global Head of Investment Banking Practice at Evalueserve, offers advice on how business information services can be more efficient and effective. 4 Areas Where Business Information Services Could Be More Efficient In our modern, data-driven business environment, banks and other professional services […]

Darllen Mwy