SLA Board Election candidates announced

SLA Europe is delighted to announce that 2020 Past President, Seema Rampersad, will stand as a candidate for the upcoming SLA Board Election.

The full list of candidates standing for election for 2023 SLA President are:

  • Nabi Hasan (New Delhi, Delhi, India)
  • Richard Huffine (Vienna, Virginia, United States)
  • Seema Rampersad (London, England, United Kingdom)
  • Shelly Ray (Los Angeles, California, United States)

The candidate who receives the most votes will serve as President-Elect of SLA in 2022, then as President in 2023, and Immediate Past President in 2024.

The board election will be conducted by online balloting in September 2021.