Blog | SLA Europe | Seite 5

LMD Professional Development Webinar-Reihe: Information Literacy with Stéphane Goldstein & Andrew Grave

Mittwoch, Februar 8, 2017 8:00 AM PST 11:00 AM EST 4:00 PM GMT For other times: http://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/converter.html Please register at: https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/3084599986437065220 After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the webinar. Information literacy: why it matters for today’s and tomorrow’s workforce […]

Weiterlesen

Artificial Intelligence in Business Information: The Opportunity & Challenge of Structuring Knowledge, by Nicolas Bombourg

  Artificial Intelligence in Business Information: The Opportunity & Challenge of Structuring Knowledge Written by Nicolas Bombourg, Managing Director and Co-founder of Findout Ltd Developing Artificial Intelligence (AI) requires continuous research and testing. As the Managing Director of Findout Ltd, we have made […]

Weiterlesen