Hendelser

Career Stories

Career Stories Date and Time: Tuesday 27th June 2017 6pm-8pm Venue: Virksomhet & IP Centre, First Floor,The British Library, 96 Euston Road, London, NW1 2DB Booking: https://www.eventbrite.co.uk/e/careers-stories-tickets-34619108686 Speakers:… Les mer »Career Stories

Event review by Helen Lippell: SLA Spring Social 2017

Our thanks to Helen Lippell who kindly accepted to offer a review of the SLA Spring Social event, which was sponsored by CB Resourcing and took place earlier this month in London. Helen is an independent taxonomy, search and metadata specialist. She is the programme chair of Taxonomy Bootcamp London, which will take place on 17th and 18th October of this year.

LMD Professional Development Webinar Series: Information Literacy with Stéphane Goldstein & Andrew Grave

Onsdag, Februar 8, 2017 8:00 AM PST 11:00 AM EST 4:00 PM GMT For other times: http://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/converter.html Please register at: https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/3084599986437065220 After registering, du vil… Les mer »LMD Professional Development Webinar Series: Information Literacy with Stéphane Goldstein & Andrew Grave