2024 AGM notice

We will be holding our 2024 AGM on Thursday 28 March at 1pm. We will be sharing achievements, upcoming news, and future events as part of our programming for the rest of the year.

2024 marks the end of Shaun Kennedy as President and welcomes Julia Bhojoo, who is our 2024 President and Hilary Oakley, as our President Elect (becoming President in 2025).

Any questions or AOB should be submitted to the President via our email address.